FREE DELIVERY IN METROPOLITAN FRANCE, MARTINIQUE & GUADELOUPE FROM € 29 PURCHASE

Our eco-responsible commitments

Our vision of beauty

The Banana tree: use and history

Our founder & quot; Banana Hacker & quot;

Our team with the & quot; banana & quot;

Our scientific committee

Our planter partners

Our institutional partners

Our network of mentors

Banana at the heart of cell regeneration

Our exclusive Banana bio-actives

Our formulation charter

Our fragrances

All our ingredients

Journal

Press review

Price & Rewards

Events

OUR INSTITUTIONAL PARTNERS: THEY SUPPORT OUR RESEARCH PROGRAM

Encourage research and innovation

Research, innovation and technological development are strategic orientations of the Collectivity of Martinique.
To support this ambition, the 2007-2013 Operational Program has made it possible to encourage innovation and research by including the three following measures:

  1. Development of strategic activity poles
  2. Foster innovation and the competitiveness of companies and support structures
  3. Collective support measures

The Martinique Regional Innovation Strategy

A real Innovation Strategy (IRS), accompanied by an action plan, has been drawn up. It responds to a strong partnership desire of local authorities, the State and CACEM, to provide Martinique with a concerted policy for innovation.






The 5 challenges of innovation in Martinique:

  • Developing a culture of innovation
  • Promote innovation approaches as factors of competitiveness
  • Develop social innovation to face the challenges induced by social change
  • Continue to build the innovation ecosystem
  • Implement operational governance
  • BPI France

    Bpifrance is a public investment bank, a French organization for financing and developing businesses.

    It brings together Oséo, CDC Entreprises, the FSI and FSI Régions. In particular, it is responsible for supporting small and medium-sized enterprises, medium-sized enterprises and innovative enterprises2 in support of public policies of the State and the regions3. Contrary to what its name may suggest, Bpifrance is not a full-service bank but a financial company because it does not have a banking license. Most of its resources come from (private) financial markets, its capital is held by the Caisse des Dépôts and the State, as well as by members.

    BPI France accompanies and supports innovative projects to strengthen their investment capacities throughout their life cycle. https://www.bpifrance.fr/

OUR INSTITUTIONAL PARTNERS: THEY SUPPORT OUR RESEARCH PROGRAM

The CCI are the privileged interlocutors of public actors and the State. They are regularly consulted for their expertise and their privileged relationship with companies. CCI Martinique represents more than 36,000 traders, manufacturers and service companies.

Its advisers and agents support managers throughout the life of the company: creation, takeover, international development, sustainability and performance, sustainable development, learning and training and finally transmission .

They offer macro and micro economic studies, and participate in the development of master plans, public action plans in terms of economic development or land use planning.

CCI Martinique is the local relay for BUSINESS France and the France export team.

The VIE is a device that aims to help French companies develop their international activities, strengthen France's economic influence around the world and offer young talents access to training operational excellence abroad. This international mobility system secured by the French State allows a company governed by French law to entrust a professional mission abroad, to a French talent or from the European Economic Area, aged 18 to 28 at the start of mission.

Find out more

The research

OUR INSTITUTIONAL PARTNERS: THEY SUPPORT OUR RESEARCH PROGRAM


The Faculty of Pharmaceutical and Biological Sciences
, is a unit of training and research component of the ' University of Montpellier.


Created more than 200 years ago, the Faculty of Pharmacy of Montpellier is among the largest in France with more than 2,300 students and nearly 400 teaching-research staff, teachers, researchers and administrative and technical staff. Anchored in its territory, the faculty gives an essential dimension to the pharmaceutical sciences of Montpellier by offering courses that respond to scientific and societal challenges, and by contributing to the development of research in fields of excellence such as chemistry, the environment, agro-sciences…


The Faculty of Pharmacy is home to many research laboratories of the University of Montpellier in most areas of pharmacy and biology in complementarity with clinical research carried out in University Hospital Centers (CHU). The CBS2 doctoral school (Chemical and Biological Sciences for Health) trains doctors in all areas of Biology-Health, from drug chemistry to the clinic, from genes to behavior. Find out more

LE CIRAD

CIRAD is the French organization for agricultural research and international cooperation for the sustainable development of tropical and Mediterranean regions. It is a French research center which responds, with the countries of the South, to the international challenges of agriculture and development. CIRAD is an Epic placed under the dual supervision of the Ministry of Higher Education, Research and Innovation and the Ministry of Europe and Foreign Affairs.


Its activities relate to life sciences, social sciences and engineering sciences applied to agriculture, food, the environment and land management. It works around major themes such as food security, climate change, natural resource management, reduction of inequalities and the fight against poverty.
CIRAD has one priority objective: to build sustainable agriculture, adapted to climate change, capable of feeding 10 billion human beings in 2050, while preserving the environment.


He considers that in order to develop over the long term and develop appropriate public policies, a society must participate in the production of the knowledge it needs. This development through research is based on the capacity of countries to equip themselves with an adapted higher education and research system, supported by the public authorities, but with real autonomy of action.
From local to global, through its lasting partnerships, it contributes to the development of agriculture that serves all, and particularly small farmers, who constitute the vast majority of producers. It thus responds to the global challenges of food security and climate change, but also to the 17 UN Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) and the Paris Agreement on climate change.

Find out more
L'ANRT

Founded in 1953, ANRT is a long-standing player in research and innovation. Private association governed by the law of July 1, 1901, it acts on behalf of its members. Its mission is to provide them with all the collective means to help them in their research and innovation activities and to represent them with the public authorities and qualified French or international organizations.


The ambition of the ANRT is obviously to capitalize on its history, on the relationship of trust it maintains with its members, on the attention paid to it by the public authorities. Its major asset is its ability to bring together public and private actors from all sectors of activity and all scientific disciplines.

The ANRT is building collective intelligence for the benefit of its members but also to jointly influence the organization of research and innovation in France and in Europe.


Unique in Europe, it contributes to France's competitiveness through its commitment to:


  • - Help companies in all sectors to access research and innovation
  • - Represent, alongside other players, Research and Innovation with public authorities
  • - Building a collective intelligence beneficial to each of its members
  • - Develop partnerships
  • - Deploy the Cifre system, which brings together more than 4,000 active partnerships signed with companies of all sizes and in all sectors of activity. Under the Cifre system, ANRT acts by delegation of MESRI

Since 1981, the Cifre system - Conventions Industrielles de Formation par la REcherche - has subsidized any company governed by French law which hires a doctoral student to place him at the heart of a research collaboration with a public laboratory. The work must prepare for the defense of a thesis. The Cifre are fully funded by the Ministry of Higher Education, Research and Innovation, which has entrusted their implementation to the ANRT.


Find out more

To research

English

LIVRAISON OFFERTE EN FRANCE METROPOLITAINE DES 29€ D'ACHAT

Nos engagements éco-responsables

Notre vision de la beauté

Le Bananier : usage et histoire

Notre fondatrice "Banana Hacker"

Notre équipe qui a la "banane"

Notre comité scientifique

Nos partenaires planteurs

Nos partenaires institutionnels

Notre réseau de mentors

Le Bananier au coeur de la régénération cellulaire

Nos bio-actifs Banane exclusifs

Notre charte de formulation

Nos parfums

Tous nos ingrédients

Journal

Revue de presse

Prix & Récompenses

Evènements

NOS PARTENAIRES INSTITUTIONNELS : ILS SOUTIENNENT NOTRE PROGRAMME DE RECHERCHE

Encourager la recherche et l’innovation

La recherche, l’innovation et le développement technologique sont des orientations stratégiques de la Collectivité de Martinique.
Pour accompagner cette ambition, le Programme opérationnel 2007-2013 a permis d’encourager l’innovation et la recherche en y inscrivant les trois mesures suivantes :

  1. Développement des pôles d’activités stratégiques
  2. Favoriser l’innovation et la compétitivité des entreprises et structures d’accompagnement
  3. Mesures d’accompagnement collectif

La Stratégie Régionale d’Innovation Martinique

Face aux défis de demain, la Collectivité a fait le pari d’opter pour la voie de l’innovation, parmi les pistes de développement qui s’offraient à elle.

Une véritable Stratégie de l’Innovation (SRI), assortie d’un plan d’actions, a été élaborée. Elle répond à une volonté partenariale forte des collectivités territoriales, de l’Etat et de la CACEM, de doter la Martinique d’une politique concertée pour l’innovation.






Les 5 enjeux de l’innovation en Martinique :

  • Développer la culture de l’innovation
  • Favoriser les démarches d’innovation comme facteurs de compétitivité
  • Développer l’innovation sociale pour faire face aux défis induits par les mutations sociales
  • Poursuivre la construction de l’écosystème de l’innovation
  • Mettre en œuvre une gouvernance opérationnelle
  • BPI France

    Bpifrance est une banque publique d'investissement, un organisme français de financement et de développement des entreprises.

    Elle regroupe Oséo, CDC Entreprises, le FSI et FSI Régions. Elle est en particulier chargée de soutenir les petites et moyennes entreprises, les entreprises de taille intermédiaire et les entreprises innovantes2 en appui des politiques publiques de l'État et des régions3. Contrairement à ce que son nom peut laisser supposer, Bpifrance n'est pas une banque de plein exercice mais une compagnie financière car elle ne dispose pas de licence bancaire. Ses ressources proviennent en majorité des marchés financiers (privés), son capital est détenu par la Caisse des dépôts et l'État, ainsi que de sociétaires.

    BPI France accompagne et soutient les projets innovants pour renforcer leurs capacités d’investissement tout au long de leur cycle de vie. https://www.bpifrance.fr/

NOS PARTENAIRES INSTITUTIONNELS : ILS SOUTIENNENT NOTRE PROGRAMME DE RECHERCHE

Les CCI sont les interlocuteurs privilégiés des acteurs publics et de l’Etat. Elles sont régulièrement consultées pour leur expertise et leur relation privilégiée avec les entreprises. La CCI Martinique représente plus de 36 000 commerçants, industriels et entreprises de services.


Ses conseillers et agents accompagnent les dirigeants tout au long de la vie de l’entreprise : création, reprise, développement international, pérennité et performance, développement durable, apprentissage et formation et enfin transmission.

Elles proposent des études macro et micro économiques, et participent à l’élaboration de schémas directeurs, plans d’actions publics en matière de développement économique ou d’aménagement du territoire.

La CCI Martinique est le relais local de BUSINESS France et de la team France export.

Le V.I.E est un dispositif qui vise à aider les entreprises françaises à développer leurs activités à l’international, renforcer le rayonnement économique de la France dans le monde et offrir à de jeunes talents l’accès à une formation opérationnelle d’excellence à l’étranger. Ce dispositif de mobilité internationale sécurisé par l’Etat français permet à une entreprise de droit français de confier une mission professionnelle à l’étranger, à un talent français ou ressortissant de l’Espace Economique Européen, âgé de 18 à 28 ans en début de mission.

En savoir plus

La recherche

NOS PARTENAIRES INSTITUTIONNELS : ILS SOUTIENNENT NOTRE PROGRAMME DE RECHERCHE


La Faculté de des sciences pharmaceutiques et biologiques
, est une unité de formation et de recherche composante de l'Université de Montpellier.


Créée il y a plus de 200 ans, la Faculté de Pharmacie de Montpellier se situe parmi les plus importantes de l’hexagone avec plus de 2300 étudiants et de près de 400 personnels enseignants-chercheurs, enseignants, chercheurs et personnels administratifs et techniques. Ancrée sur son territoire, la faculté donne une dimension incontournable aux sciences pharmaceutiques montpelliéraines en proposant des enseignements répondant à des enjeux scientifiques et sociétaux, et en contribuant au développement de la recherche dans les domaines d’excellence tels que la chimie, l’environnement, l’agro-sciences…


La Faculté de Pharmacie abrite de nombreux laboratoires de recherche de l'Université de Montpellier dans la plupart des domaines de la pharmacie et de la biologie en complémentarité avec la recherche clinique effectuée dans les Centres Hospitaliers Universitaires (CHU). L'école doctorale CBS2 (Sciences Chimiques et Biologiques pour la Santé) forme des docteurs dans tous les domaines de la Biologie-Santé, de la chimie du médicament à la clinique, du gène au comportement.  En savoir plus

LE CIRAD

Le CIRAD est l’organisme français de recherche agronomique et de coopération internationale pour le développement durable des régions tropicales et méditerranéennes. C’est un centre de recherche français qui répond, avec les pays du Sud, aux enjeux internationaux de l'agriculture et du développement. Le CIRAD est un Epic placé sous la double tutelle du ministère de l'Enseignement supérieur, de la Recherche et de l'Innovation et du ministère de l'Europe et des Affaires étrangères.


Ses activités relèvent des sciences du vivant, des sciences sociales et des sciences de l’ingénieur appliquées à l’agriculture, à l’alimentation, à l’environnement et à la gestion des territoires. 
Il travaille autour de grandes thématiques telles que la sécurité alimentaire, le changement climatique, la gestion des ressources naturelles, la réduction des inégalités et la lutte contre la pauvreté.
Le Cirad a un objectif prioritaire : bâtir une agriculture durable, adaptée aux changements climatiques, capable de nourrir 10 milliards d’êtres humains en 2050, tout en préservant l’environnement.



Il considère que pour se développer sur le long terme et élaborer des politiques publiques appropriées, une société doit participer à la production des connaissances dont elle a besoin. Ce développement par la recherche repose sur la capacité des pays à se doter d’un système d’enseignement supérieur et de recherche adapté, soutenu par les pouvoirs publics, mais ayant une réelle autonomie d’action.

Du local au global, de par ses partenariats durables, il contribue au développement d’une agriculture au service de tous, et particulièrement des petits agriculteurs, qui constituent l’immense majorité des producteurs.
Il répond ainsi aux défis globaux de la sécurité alimentaire et du changement climatique, mais aussi des 17 objectifs du développement durable de l’ONU (ODD) et de l’accord de Paris sur le changement climatique.

En savoir plus
L'ANRT

Créée en 1953, l’ANRT est un acteur historique de la recherche et de l’innovation. Association privée régie par la loi du 1er juillet 1901, elle agit au nom de ses adhérents. Elle a pour mission de leur apporter tous les moyens collectifs propres à les aider dans leurs activités de recherche et d’innovation et de les représenter auprès des pouvoirs publics et des organismes qualifiés français ou internationaux.


L’ambition de l’ANRT est bien évidemment de capitaliser sur son histoire, sur la relation de confiance qu’elle entretientavec ses membres, sur l’attention que lui portent les pouvoirs publics. Son atout majeur repose sur sa capacité à fédérer les acteurs publics et privés de tous les secteurs d’activités et toutes les disciplines scientifiques. 

L’ANRT construit une intelligence collective pour le bénéfice de ses membres mais aussi pour influer ensemble sur l’organisation de la recherche et de l’Innovation en France et en Europe.


Unique en Europe, elle concourt à la compétitivité de la France par son engagement à :


  • - Aider les entreprises de tout secteur à accéder à la recherche et à l’innovation 
  • - Représenter, aux côtés d’autres acteurs, la Recherche et l’Innovation auprès des pouvoirs publics
  • - Construire une intelligence collective bénéfique à chacun de ses membres
  • - Faire émerger des partenariats
  • - Déployer le dispositif Cifre qui regroupe plus de 4000 partenariats actifs signés avec des entreprises de toute talle et de tout secteur d’activité. Au titre du dispositif Cifre, ANRT agit par délégation du MESRI

Depuis 1981, le dispositif Cifre - Conventions Industrielles de Formation par la REcherche - subventionne toute entreprise de droit français qui embauche un doctorant pour le placer au cœur d'une collaboration de recherche avec un laboratoire public. Les travaux doivent préparer à la soutenance d'une thèse. Les Cifre sont intégralement financées par le ministère de l'Enseignement supérieur, de la Recherche et de l'Innovation qui en a confié la mise en œuvre à l'ANRT.


En savoir plus

}

Rechercher