menu
  • Contact us Our points of sale

Our formulation charter

Discover your
personalized routine

.

The Banana Tree at the Heart of Cell Regeneration

Make an appointment with
your beauty consultant

To go on vacation, to go on a weekend, to sort beauty products according to their use, to store objects, to prepare essential hygiene products when you leave with your baby, to do your shopping in bulk and in zero plastic, ... There are dozens of reasons to have toilet bags, vanity, bags or pouches! In order to continue with our commitment as a brand, and because it makes sense to us, we offer you 100% cotton bags certified OEKO-TEX. This label guarantees that the cotton used as well as the dyes are free of chemical substances that could be harmful to health. It is a guarantee of safety for you as well as for the people who make them!

No products found in this collection

Which toiletry kit to travel with and how to fill it? 

If you're going on vacation for several weeks, you'll need a large toiletry bag! You need to bring enough toiletries to avoid buying cosmetics that you may not like on the spot! Don't forget your essentials:

  • toothpaste and toothbrush
  • produits pour les cheveux ; shampoing, après-shampoing, huile hydratante, …
  • sun cream, after sun, body moisturizer
  • shower items: shower gel and toiletries (razor or other)
  • make-up or beauty accessories that you may need!
  • day and night moisturizer, eye contour, make-up remover oil, ...

Regardless hygiene products, take a vanity case in which you can take tissues, bandages and other medications that may be useful. You can never be too careful! If you are going away for a few days, a small toiletry kit is enough! To avoid overloading your travel bag, think of mini format organic beauty products.

Kadalys 100% biodegradable & recyclable toiletry bags and travel bags

Our toiletry bags are made from OEKO-TEX certified cotton. We guarantee you a quality product that respects the planet, the people who make it and you! Our Kadalys Tote Bag is ideal for an afternoon at the beach, a sports outing or shopping after work. Its thickness and the quality of the fabric give you a solid product that will last over time. Our little bag is easy to slip into your purse and is perfect for short trips or for storing accessories or beauty products! Its pattern gives the banana and its golden zip allows you to carry your things safely. Our Kadalys toiletry case is perfect to accompany you on your travels or trips! For larger trips, we offer a large Kadalys toiletry bag or a sleek Kadalys vanity case with storage compartments! To give you and others a good mood, all our travel accessories are printed with "Conscious beauty looks good on you" or "Banana Smile": good mood guaranteed!

What to put in a toiletry kit for men, women, teens and babies?

Men, women and teenagers, don't forget the essentials: shower gel, creams, hygiene products, make-up, your targeted care products, sun cream and other accessories! If you are traveling with a baby, remember to take cotton pads and cream for diaper changes, diapers, a thermometer, preventive medication and sun protection!

Our Kadalys beauty accessories will accompany you everywhere with practicality and style!

+ Read more

Search

LIVRAISONS OFFERTE DES 29€ D'ACHAT EN FRANCE METROPOLITAINE, GUADELOUPE ET MARTINIQUE

Nos engagements éco-responsables

Notre vision de la beauté

Le Bananier : usage et histoire

Notre fondatrice "Banana Hacker"

Notre équipe qui a la "banane"

Notre comité scientifique

Nos partenaires planteurs

Nos partenaires institutionnels

Notre réseau de mentors

Le Bananier au coeur de la régénération cellulaire

Nos bio-actifs Banane exclusifs

Notre charte de formulation

Nos parfums

Tous nos ingrédients

Journal

Revue de presse

Prix & Récompenses

Evènements

Quelle trousse de toilette pour voyager et comment la remplir ?

Pour partir en vacances pendant plusieurs semaines, vous aurez besoin d'une grande trousse de toilette ! Il vous faut prévoir assez d’affaires de toilettes afin d’éviter d’acheter des cosmétiques qui ne vous plaisent pas forcément sur place ! N’oubliez pas vos essentiels :

  • dentifrice et brosse à dent
  • produits pour les cheveux ; shampoing, après-shampoing, huile hydratante, …
  • crème solaire, après soleil, hydratant corps
  • articles de douche : gel douche et accessoires de toilettes (rasoir ou autre)
  • maquillage ou accessoires de beauté dont vous pourrez avoir besoin !
  • crème hydratante de jour et de nuit, contour des yeux, huile démaquillante, …
En dehors des produits d’hygiène, prenez aussi un vanity case dans lequel vous pouvez prendre des mouchoirs, pansements et autres médicaments qui peuvent servir. On n'est jamais trop prudent ! Si vous partez en déplacement pour quelques jours, une petite trousse de toilette suffit ! Pour éviter de trop encombrer votre sac de voyage, pensez aux produits de beauté bio mini format.

 

Les trousses et sacs en tissu de voyage 100% biodégradables & recyclables de Kadalys

Nos trousses de toilette et sacs en en tissu sont faits à partir de coton certifié OEKO-TEX. Nous vous garantissons un produit de qualité qui respecte à la fois la planète, les hommes qui le fabriquent et vous ! Notre Tote Bag Kadalys est idéal pour une après-midi à la plage, une sortie sport ou des courses en sortant du travail. Son épaisseur et la qualité du tissu vous offrent un produit solide qui va durer dans le temps. Notre petite trousse est facile à glisser dans son sac à main et est parfaite pour les petits déplacements ou pour ranger des accessoires ou produits de beauté ! Son motif donne la banane et son zip doré vous permet de transporter vos affaires en toute sécurité. Notre Trousse de toilette Kadalys est parfaite pour vous accompagner dans vos voyages ou déplacements ! Pour des plus grands voyages, nous vous proposons une Trousse de toilette Kadalys grand format ou un vanity case épuré Kadalys qui contient des compartiments de rangement ! Pour vous donner la banane et la donner aux autres, tous nos accessoires de voyage portent un imprimé “Conscious beauty looks good on you” ou « Banana Smile » : good mood garanti !

Que mettre dans une trousse de toilettes pour homme, femme, ado et bébé ?

Homme, femme et ados, n’oubliez pas les essentiels : gel douche, crèmes, produits d’hygiène, maquillage, vos soins ciblés, crème solaire et autres accessoires ! Si vous voyagez avec un bébé, pensez bien à prendre des cotons et crème pour le change, des couches, un thermomètre, des médicaments en prévention et de quoi le protéger du soleil !

Nos accessoires beauté Kadalys vous accompagnent partout avec praticité et style !

+ En savoir plus

Rechercher

Français