FREE DELIVERY IN METROPOLITAN FRANCE, MARTINIQUE & GUADELOUPE FROM € 29 PURCHASE

Our eco-responsible commitments

Our vision of beauty

The Banana tree: use and history

Our founder & quot; Banana Hacker & quot;

Our team with the & quot; banana & quot;

Our scientific committee

Our planter partners

Our institutional partners

Our network of mentors

Banana at the heart of cell regeneration

Our exclusive Banana bio-actives

Our formulation charter

Our fragrances

All our ingredients

Journal

Press review

Price & Rewards

Events

Our network of mentors

Kadalys was incubated by two STATION F programs: L'Oréal and Outer-Mer Network

Kadalys joined the program in 2018

L’Oréal is teaming up with STATION F to create an accelerator for beauty start-ups, in the largest start-up campus in the world. L’Oréal is the official and exclusive sponsor of the accelerator for beauty start-ups integrated into STATION F, the 34,000 square meter Paris campus designed to accommodate the entire entrepreneurial ecosystem under one roof. The L’Oréal accelerator will receive up to 20 young start-ups with high potential from January 2018 and will help them accelerate their development by providing them with strategic sponsorship and operational support. Find out more

Outre Mer Network is an association of entrepreneurs which supports the new generation of entrepreneurs from Overseas France present in France. Kadalys is part of this association and Shirley Billot, founder of the brand, chairs the association "Les Jeudis de la Stratégie", an acceleration and training program for entrepreneurs from neighborhoods and overseas. Kadalys has been at STATIONF since 2017. Find out more

Shirley BILLOT is a Fontanet Foundation scholarship holder

In 2013, Xavier Fontanet, former CEO of Essilor, created the Fontanet Foundation, under the aegis of the HEC Foundation.

The Fontanet Foundation aims to bring a new perspective on companies and economic mechanisms to audiences in the political world, trade unionists, journalists, students, etc. Xavier Fontanet has been working at HEC Paris for several years during cycles of conferences and courses. He naturally chose the HEC Foundation to permanently house his project and thus become the first Major Donor without an HEC degree. "The vision of this project coincides with the ambitions of HEC Paris and its Foundation," he explains. "The Fontanet Foundation's mission is to support actions in favor of teaching and research in business strategy and to promote access to HEC Paris to deserving students. Find out more

The Boston Consulting Group

The Boston Consulting Group is an international strategy consulting firm. Created in Boston in 1963 by Bruce Henderson, it has more than 90 offices in 50 countries in 2019. BCG is considered one of the three most prestigious consulting firms in the world. They accompanied Kadalys for 1 year following a prize won during the Outremer Innovation in 2014.

The Citizen Entrepreneurs Network

Shirley represented France at the G20YEA 2019 in Japan and benefits from the Citizen entrepreneurs ecosystem.

Citizen Entrepreneurs is a pro-entrepreneur association founded in 2007. For more than 10 years, has been promoting entrepreneurship in France and young French entrepreneurs internationally. She represents France at the G20 summit of Young Entrepreneurs (G20 YEA - Young Entrepreneurs ’Alliance). And draft the recommendations intended for the French government. Find out more

To research

English

LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 29€

Nos engagements éco-responsables

Notre vision de la beauté

Le Bananier : usage et histoire

Notre fondatrice "Banana Hacker"

Notre équipe qui a la "banane"

Notre comité scientifique

Nos partenaires planteurs

Nos partenaires institutionnels

Notre réseau de mentors

Le Bananier au coeur de la régénération cellulaire

Nos bio-actifs Banane exclusifs

Notre charte de formulation

Nos parfums

Tous nos ingrédients

Journal

Revue de presse

Prix & Récompenses

Evènements

Notre réseau de mentors

Kadalys a été incubée par deux programmes de STATION F : L'Oréal et Outer-Mer Network

Kadalys intègre le programme en 2018

L’Oréal s’associe à STATION F pour créer un accélérateur pour start-ups de la beauté, dans le plus grand campus de start-ups au monde. L’Oréal est le sponsor officiel et exclusif de l’accélérateur pour start-ups de la beauté intégré à STATION F, le campus parisien de 34 000 mètres carrés destiné à accueillir tout l’écosystème entrepreneurial sous le même toit. L’accélérateur L’Oréal recevra jusqu'à 20 jeunes start-ups à fort potentiel à partir de janvier 2018 et les aidera à accélérer leur développement en leur apportant parrainage stratégique et support opérationnel. En savoir plus

Outre Mer Network est une association d’entrepreneurs qui accompagne la nouvelle génération d’entrepreneurs originaires d’Outre-Mer présents dans l’hexagone. Kadalys fait partie de cette association et Shirley Billot, fondatrice de la marque, préside l’association « les jeudis de la stratégie » un programme d’accélération et de formation pour les entrepreneurs issus des quartiers et de l’Outremer. Kadalys est à STATIONF depuis 2017. En savoir plus

Shirley BILLOT est boursière de la fondation Fontanet

En 2013, Xavier Fontanet, ex-PDG d’Essilor, crée la Fondation Fontanet, sous l’égide de la Fondation HEC.

La Fondation Fontanet a pour objectif d’apporter un regard nouveau sur les entreprises et des mécanismes économiques à des publics du monde politique, syndicaliste, à des journalistes, des étudiants, etc. Xavier Fontanet intervient depuis plusieurs années à HEC Paris à l’occasion de cycles de conférences et de cours. Il a naturellement choisi la Fondation HEC pour abriter de manière pérenne son projet et devenir ainsi le premier Grand Donateur non diplômé d’HEC. « La vision de ce projet coïncide avec les ambitions d’HEC Paris et de sa Fondation », explique-t-il. « La Fondation  Fontanet a pour mission de soutenir des actions en faveur de l’enseignement et  de la recherche en stratégie d’entreprise et de favoriser l’accès à HEC Paris à des étudiants méritants. En savoir plus

Le Boston Consulting Group

Le Boston Consulting Group est un cabinet international de conseil en stratégie. Créé à Boston en 1963 par Bruce Henderson, il compte plus de 90 bureaux dans 50 pays en 2019. Le BCG est considéré comme l'un des trois cabinets de conseil les plus prestigieux du monde. Ils ont accompagnés Kadalys pendant 1 an suite à un prix remporté lors de la soirée Innovation Outremer en 2014.

Le Réseau Citizen Entrepreneurs

Shirley a représenté la France au G20YEA 2019 au Japon et bénéficie de l’écosystème de Citizen entrepreneurs.

Citizen Entrepreneurs est une association pro-entrepreneurs fondée en 2007. Depuis plus de 10 ans, fait la promotion l’entrepreneuriat en France et les jeunes entrepreneurs français à l’international. Elle représente la France au sommet du G20 des Jeunes Entrepreneurs (G20 YEA – Young Entrepreneurs’ Alliance). Et rédige les recommandations destinées au gouvernement français.En savoir plus

Rechercher