FREE DELIVERY IN METROPOLITAN FRANCE, MARTINIQUE & GUADELOUPE FROM € 29 PURCHASE

Our eco-responsible commitments

Our vision of beauty

The Banana tree: use and history

Our founder & quot; Banana Hacker & quot;

Our team with the & quot; banana & quot;

Our scientific committee

Our planter partners

Our institutional partners

Our network of mentors

Banana at the heart of cell regeneration

Our exclusive Banana bio-actives

Our formulation charter

Our fragrances

All our ingredients

Journal

Press review

Price & Rewards

Events

Carole

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

WHY KADALYS?

It is the desire to join a company on a human scale, united and whose values, ethics and commitments are aligned with mine: solidarity, respect for the environment and people , kindness. Kadalys is a model of inspiration and hope for many industries, beyond beauty and bananas; Kadalys' business model proves that it is possible to reconcile a viable economic model, benevolence towards humans and respect for our planet and our skin.

MAIN MISSIONS:

Pilot, supervise teams and carry out projects on transversal poles: product development, digital marketing, e-commerce, sales, press relations, artistic direction, logistics, strategy ... FAVORITE PRODUCT:

The Huile Précieuse Radiance for its divine fragrance that makes you travel to distant islands and because it sublimates the skin and the hair.

PASSIONS:

I love all forms of art, dance, drawing, music, photography, cooking, and I like to lead solidarity and humanitarian projects that are close to my heart. I also love to travel and discover new cultures and ways of living around the world for the openness that this brings me.

Audrey

R & amp; D / DOCTORAL MANAGER

WHY KADALYS?

To join a Start-up that shares my vision of inclusive beauty and concerned with its environmental and societal impact. To promote the development of Martinique with my scientific skills.

Kadalys embodies for me a perfect balance between my professional and personal aspirations.

MAIN MISSIONS:

Manage research and development projects for natural ingredients. Follow the production of finished products. Sourcing of raw material. Head of Regulatory Affairs

FAVORITE PRODUCT:

Huile Précieuse Sublime

PASSIONS:

Dance. Eat good pastries :)

Morgane

PRODUCT MANAGER ENGINEER

WHY KADALYS?

I chose to join the Kadalys team for its values ​​and commitments. In fact, this inclusive, natural and authentic philosophy was what I was looking for. In addition, the technical nature of the brand, wishing to offer effective and transparent products to its customers, particularly echoed my vision of cosmetics.

MAIN MISSIONS:

My main mission is to be the interface between the different actors involved in the design and marketing of a product. I also participate in the digital deployment of Kadalys, for example via the management of social networks or the website.

FAVORITE PRODUCT:

My favorite product is Melting Cleansing Oil. I love its extremely soft Oil / Gel texture for removing eye makeup and even waterproof makeup. It also rinses off very easily and leaves my skin clean and soft. A real favorite !

PASSIONS:

I am passionate about the world of cosmetics, I like to be aware of new products, test products, advise my family and friends ... I also like football, read and play moments with family or friends.

Glenda

SALES ADMINISTRATION MANAGER

WHY KADALYS?

I wanted to join a dynamic and caring team, but above all to have meaningful work. The approach, the values embodied by the Kadalys brand and its founder correspond to what I aspire to. Commitment, Respect for our environment, Ethics, and the Future

MAIN MISSIONS:

ADV, Accounting

FAVORITE PRODUCT:

Huile Précieuse Radiance

PASSIONS:

Photography, drawing

Andréa

PHD & amp; PROCESS ENGINEER

WHY KADALYS?

I chose to join Kadalys because I am in total agreement with the values ​​of the company and, in my position , I have the impression of having a real impact on the decarbonisation of industrial companies, among the biggest polluters in the world. It was a dream for me to be able to enter the world of cosmetics even if I do not formulate directly!

MAIN MISSIONS:

I take care of my research project in process engineering to improve the quality of assets (doctoral part). I am responsible for meeting the partners, industrial suppliers and writing a feasibility study to set up our future production plant for powders and active ingredients in Martinique!

FAVORITE PRODUCT:

The Micellar Jelly with banana pink first for its incredible smell that intoxicates me and then for the incredibly soft touch it leaves on my skin.

PASSIONS:

I am passionate about drawing, painting and also traveling because we meet people there, we discover other cultures and we see magnificent landscapes! (Little preference for Latin America)

Yasmine

JOB MARKETING ASSISTANT

WHY KADALYS?

I decided to join Kadalys because it is a company that defends values ​​that are close to my heart. It was important for me to work for a company committed to the environment and society. In addition, working within a caring team seemed essential to me.

MAIN MISSIONS:

Set up the digital action plan, create content for the site and social networks and monitor product developments .

FAVORITE PRODUCT:

The Huile Précieuse Nutritive for its fragrance, which I'm a fan of, and its ultra-dry texture. It is ideal for my hair and my face, I apply it morning and evening and it is awesome!

PASSIONS:

Travel, to discover different cultures and different landscapes, and cuisine.

To research

English

LIVRAISON OFFERTE EN FRANCE METROPOLITAINE DES 29€ D'ACHAT

Nos engagements éco-responsables

Notre vision de la beauté

Le Bananier : usage et histoire

Notre fondatrice "Banana Hacker"

Notre équipe qui a la "banane"

Notre comité scientifique

Nos partenaires planteurs

Nos partenaires institutionnels

Notre réseau de mentors

Le Bananier au coeur de la régénération cellulaire

Nos bio-actifs Banane exclusifs

Notre charte de formulation

Nos parfums

Tous nos ingrédients

Journal

Revue de presse

Prix & Récompenses

Evènements

Carole

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

POURQUOI KADALYS ?

C'est l'envie de rejoindre une entreprise à taille humaine, soudée et dont les valeurs, l'éthique et les engagements sont alignés avec les miens : solidarité, respect de l'environnement et des Hommes, bienveillance. Kadalys est un modèle d'inspiration et d'espoir pour de nombreuses industries, au-delà de la beauté et de la banane; le business modèle de Kadalys prouve qu'il est possible de concilier modèle économique viable, bienveillance envers les humains et respect de notre planète et de notre peau.

PRINCIPALES MISSIONS :

Piloter, superviser les équipes et mener à bien les projets sur des pôles transversaux : développement produits, marketing digital, e-commerce, commercial, relations presse, direction artistique, logistique, stratégie ...

PRODUIT PRÉFÉRÉ :

L'Huile Précieuse Radiance pour sa fragrance divine qui vous fait voyager dans les îles lointaines et parce qu'elle sublime la peau et les cheveux.

PASSIONS :

J'aime toutes les formes d'art, danse, dessin, musique, photographie, cuisine, et j'aime mener des projets solidaires et humanitaires qui me tiennent à cœur. J'adore également voyager et découvrir de nouvelles cultures et façons de vivre à travers le monde pour l'ouverture d'esprit que cela m'apporte.

Audrey

RESPONSABLE R&D / DOCTORANTE

POURQUOI KADALYS ?

Pour rejoindre une Start-up qui partage ma vision de la beauté inclusive et soucieuse de son impact environnemental et sociétal. Pour promouvoir le développement de la Martinique avec mes compétences scientifiques.

Kadalys incarne pour moi un parfait équilibre entre mes aspirations professionnelles et personnelles. 

PRINCIPALES MISSIONS:

Manager les projets de Recherche et Développement d'ingrédients naturels. Suivre les productions de produits finis. Sourcing de matière première. Responsable des affaires réglementaires

PRODUIT PRÉFÉRÉ:

Huile Précieuse Sublime

PASSIONS:

Danser. Manger des bonnes pâtisseries :)

Morgane

INGÉNIEURE CHEF DE PRODUIT

POURQUOI KADALYS ?

J'ai choisi de rejoindre l'équipe Kadalys pour ses valeurs et ses engagements. En fait, cette philosophie inclusive, naturelle et authentique était ce que je recherchais. Par ailleurs, la technicité de la marque, souhaitant proposer des produits efficaces et transparents à ses clients faisait particulièrement écho avec ma vision de la cosmétique. 

PRINCIPALES MISSIONS:

Ma principale mission consiste à être l'interface entre les différents acteurs participant à la conception et à la commercialisation d'un produit. Je participe également au déploiement digital de Kadalys par exemple via la gestion des réseaux sociaux ou encore du site internet. 

PRODUIT PRÉFÉRÉ:

Mon produit chouchou est l'Huile Fondante Démaquillante. J'adore sa texture Huile/Gel extrêmement douce pour démaquiller les yeux et même le maquillage waterproof. Elle se rince aussi très facilement et laisse ma peau propre et douce. Un véritable coup de coeur !

PASSIONS:

Je suis passionnée par le monde des cosmétiques, j'aime être au courant des nouveautés, tester des produits, conseiller ma famille et mes amis ... J'aime aussi le football, lire et passer des moments en famille ou entre amis.

Glenda

RESPONSABLE ADMINISTRATION DES VENTES

POURQUOI KADALYS ?

Je voulais intégrer une équipe dynamique, et bienveillante mais surtout avoir un travail qui a du sens. La démarche, les valeurs qu'incarnent la marque Kadalys et sa fondatrice correspondent à ce à quoi j'aspire. Engagement, Respect  de notre environnement, Ethique, et  Avenir

PRINCIPALES MISSIONS:

ADV, Comptabilité

PRODUIT PRÉFÉRÉ:

Huile Précieuse Radiance

PASSIONS:

Photographie, dessin

Clara

CHARGÉE DE PROJET ET DÉVELOPPEMENT

POURQUOI KADALYS ?

J'ai toujours voulu intégrer une marque de cosmétiques avec de réelles valeurs et dans laquelle je pourrais m'épanouir pleinement lors de mon travail. J'ai trouvé cela grâce à Kadalys qui, en plus d'être une marque bienveillante, nous donne l'opportunité d'approfondir nos compétences dans divers domaines de métiers. Enfin, il est extrêmement motivant de travailler pour une marque qui a de l'ambition et qui porte la joie de vivre au quotidien.

PRINCIPALES MISSIONS:

Suivi des partenaires, formation des équipes, animation, prospection.

PRODUIT PRÉFÉRÉ:

Huile Précieuse Nutritive

PASSIONS:

La danse et les voyages

Liane

BUSINESS DEVELOPPER U.S.

POURQUOI KADALYS ?

Après plusieurs expériences en agence dans le domaine des cosmétiques, je souhaitais passer du côté de l'annonceur. Rejoindre Kadalys était pour moi l'opportunité d'évoluer au sein d'un milieu qui me passionne en plus de travailler pour une marque qui valorise mon île. Je crois que le futur des cosmétiques se trouve dans le respect des consommateurs, à travers des formules clean et une communication transparente, mais aussi dans la prise en compte des questions environnementales, véritable challenge actuel.

PRINCIPALES MISSIONS:

Encadrer le lancement de la marque sur le marche américain : création/adaptation du contenu de marque, prise de contact avec les distributeurs, management des plateformes de marque (réseaux sociaux, site internet,…)

PRODUIT PRÉFÉRÉ:
Peeling Exfoliant Bio

PASSIONS:

La danse, l'écriture, voyager et surfer sur internet, toujours à la recherche d'inspiration et de nouvelles idées.

Jessica

ESTHÉTICIENNE / RESPONSABLE COMMERCIALE & ANIMATION

POURQUOI KADALYS ?

Parce qu’il est important pour moi que le travail soit en accord avec mon mode de vie écologique. Kadalys est une marque bienveillante envers la planète toute en offrant le meilleur de la cosmétique naturelle à notre peau.

PRINCIPALES MISSIONS :

Je suis en charge de la prospection commerciale, du développement de partenariat et de la formation de nos partenaires.

PRODUIT PRÉFÉRÉ :

L'Huile Précieuse Radiance pour sa versatilité. Le produit tout-en-1 par excellence qui m’accompagne au quotidien.

PASSIONS :

Je suis une grande fan de cosmétiques, j’en ai fait mon métier ! J'aime beaucoup voyager pour découvrir d’autres cultures et les beaux paysages de notre planète. Je suis également une grande amoureuse de la musique.

}

Rechercher