FREE DELIVERY IN METROPOLITAN FRANCE, MARTINIQUE & GUADELOUPE FROM € 29 PURCHASE

Our eco-responsible commitments

Our vision of beauty

The Banana tree: use and history

Our founder & quot; Banana Hacker & quot;

Our team with the & quot; banana & quot;

Our scientific committee

Our planter partners

Our institutional partners

Our network of mentors

Banana at the heart of cell regeneration

Our exclusive Banana bio-actives

Our formulation charter

Our fragrances

All our ingredients

Journal

Press review

Price & Rewards

Events

Since our creation in 2010, we have been involved in the development of our Banana Bio-actives and high-performance, natural and eco-conscious treatments. They take care of you, but also of farmers and the planet. It is our values that guide us and constantly inspire us to formulate our cosmetics. We make sure that they are effective, harmless and have the lowest possible impact on the environment is part of our commitments. Benevolence and responsibility towards you and the planet has been in our DNA from the start, which is why we have defined 3 strong pillars for our formulation charter.

HIGH PERFORMANCE, EFFICIENT & ORGANIC CARE

KADALYS research innovates by creating exclusive cosmetic active ingredients, our 100% natural bio-actives derived from bananas, and precisely dosed skincare products whose effectiveness is verified by scientific tests or clinical studies carried out under dermatological control. Our treatments are carefully formulated with natural, effective ingredients and meet the ECOCERT and COSMEBIO * standards.

* Except limited editions

CLEAN, ECO-CONSCIOUS & VEGAN COSMETICS

Our ingredients are made from "bananas forgotten and discarded" by the food industry. Recycling and the circular economy are at the heart of our Research, which is based on the non-polluting principles of eco-extraction and green chemistry. All Martinique banana farmers are shareholders of KADALYS for fair trade and responsible French production. Our Bio-actives are tested without chlordecone and other pollutants. We respect the welfare of animals. Thus, our formulas are vegan, contain no ingredients of animal origin and are not tested on animals.

SENSORY & TROPICAL FORMULAS

KADALYS offers original beauty rituals around the application of KADALYS treatments associated with fresh fruit. In a chic and refined tropical atmosphere, discover refined, melting textures and 100% natural and bewitching perfumes. Face and body rituals combining nature and science for an experience that is both sensory and gourmet, which invites you to the heart of the lush banana plantations of the French Antilles.

Effective

Natural

Vegan

Made in France

Eco-conscious

O%: Guaranteed without

Our products do not contain mineral oils, synthetic silicones, synthetic dyes, non-eco-certified preservatives (parabens, formaldehyde, etc.), chemical filters, phthalates, PEG, GMOs, etc.

To research

English

LIVRAISON OFFERTE EN FRANCE METROPOLITAINE DES 29€ D'ACHAT

Nos engagements éco-responsables

Notre vision de la beauté

Le Bananier : usage et histoire

Notre fondatrice "Banana Hacker"

Notre équipe qui a la "banane"

Notre comité scientifique

Nos partenaires planteurs

Nos partenaires institutionnels

Notre réseau de mentors

Le Bananier au coeur de la régénération cellulaire

Nos bio-actifs Banane exclusifs

Notre charte de formulation

Nos parfums

Tous nos ingrédients

Journal

Revue de presse

Prix & Récompenses

Evènements

Nous sommes engagées depuis notre création en 2010, dans le développement de nos Bio-actifs Banane et de soins performants, naturels et éco-conscients. Ils prennent soins de vous mais aussi des agriculteurs et de la planète. Ce sont nos valeurs qui nous guident et nous inspirent en permanence pour formuler nos cosmétiques. Nous nous assurons de leur efficacité, innocuité et de leur impact le plus faible possible sur l’environnement fait partie de nos engagements. La bienveillance et la responsabilité vis à vis de vous et de la planète est dans notre ADN depuis le début t c’est pour cela que nous avons défini 3 piliers forts pour notre chartre de formulation.

SOINS HAUTE PERFORMANCE, EFFICACES & BIO

La recherche KADALYS innove en créant des actifs cosmétiques exclusifs, nos Bio-actifs 100% naturels issus de la banane, et des soins justement dosés dont l’efficacité est authentifiée par des tests scientifiques ou des études cliniques menées sous contrôle dermatologique. Nos soins sont soigneusement formulés avec des ingrédients naturels, efficaces et répondent aux référentiels ECOCERT et COSMEBIO*.

* Sauf éditions limitées

COSMETIQUES CLEAN, ECO-CONSCIENTS & VEGANES

Nos ingrédients sont issus des « bananes oubliées et écartées » par l’industrie agroalimentaire. Le recyclage et l’économie circulaire sont au cœur de notre Recherche qui s’appuie sur les principes non polluants de l’éco-extraction et de la chimie verte. Tous les agriculteurs de bananes de Martinique sont actionnaires de KADALYS pour un commerce équitable et une production française responsable. Nos Bio-actifs sont testés sans chlordécone et autres polluants. Nous respectons le bien-être des animaux. Ainsi, nos formules sont véganes, ne contiennent aucun ingrédient d’origine animale et ne sont pas testés sur les animaux.

FORMULES SENSORIELLES & TROPICALES

KADALYS propose des rituels de beauté inédits autour de l’application des soins KADALYS associés au fruit frais. Dans une atmosphère tropicale chic et épurée, découvrez des textures raffinées, fondantes et des parfums 100% naturels et envoûtants. Les rituels visage et corps alliant la nature et la science pour une expérience à la fois sensorielle et gourmande, qui vous invite au cœur des luxuriantes bananeraies des Antilles Françaises.

Efficace

Naturelle

Vegan

Made In France

Eco-consciente

O% : Garanti sans

Nos produits ne contiennent ni huiles minérales, silicones synthétiques, colorants de synthèse, conservateurs non éco-certifiés (parabène, formaldéhyde, …), filtre chimique, phthalates, PEG, OGM….
}

Rechercher