menu
  • Contact us Our points of sale

Our formulation charter

Discover your
personalized routine

.

The Banana Tree at the Heart of Cell Regeneration

Make an appointment with
your beauty consultant

The benefits of banana tree
to preserve the beauty and reveal the radiance of the skin!

Our Bio-actives are innovative oily extracts from the skin and pulp of green, yellow and pink bananas. They are obtained by a patented process of intensified oleo-eco-extraction under inert nitrogen and using high density microwaves combined with low frequency ultrasound. It is a dynamic, purely physical process that allows the development of oily active ingredients offering the possibility of vectorizing the banana molecules deep into the skin for a long-lasting effect.

PATENTED ANTI-AGING . DEPIGMENTING AND SOOTHING

100% natural, without GMOs, allergens, preservatives or toxic pollutants, Kadalys Bio-actives are tested without chlordecone and pesticides. They are ethically sourced and manufactured in an eco-responsible manner, respecting the environment and the local economy.

The Green Banana Bio-Active

PURIFYING: BALANCES AND REFINES THE SKIN GRAIN

THE SECRET OF PRESERVED YOUTH AND HEALTHY SKIN:
PURIFIES, REGULATES, RETEXTURES AND SMOOTHES THE FIRST WRINKLES

Its concentration in a perfect balance of phytosterols, polyphenols, vitamin E and Omega-6, 9 (91,6% composition) participates effectively in the regulation of the hydrolipidic film, prevents, looks after the appearance of imperfections (acne, small buttons) and smoothes the grain of skin. Its protective action against the free radicals, responsible for the premature ageing of the skin, prevents the appearance of the first signs of the age.

100% of the total ingredients are of natural origin

67% dof the ingredients are of organic origin

*Recherche KADALYS / Oléagineux, Corps Gras, Lipides. Volume 13, Numéro 1, 16-22, Janvier-Février 2006 – European Journal of Lipid Science and Technology, Volume 113, Issue 7, July 2011

The Yellow Banana Bio-Active

LIFTING: REFRESHES AND REGENERATES

THE MAJOR WEAPON AGAINST THE VISIBLE SIGNS OF AGING:
REGENERATES, FIRMS AND HELPS REDUCE WRINKLES

Very rich in phytosterols, polyphenols, vitamin E and composed of more than 95% Omega-3, 6 and 9, which give it unique regenerating, restructuring and firming virtues, it helps the skin to fight the multiple signs of skin aging (wrinkles and fine lines, loss of firmness) while acting on the imperfections of mature skin (brown spots).

100% of the total ingredients are of natural origin

67% du total des ingrédients est d'origine biologique

*Recherche KADALYS / Oléagineux, Corps Gras, Lipides. Volume 13, Numéro 1, 16-22, Janvier-Février 2006 – European Journal of Lipid Science and Technology, Volume 113, Issue 7, July 2011

Banana Rose Bio-Active

GLOW BOOSTER: UNIFIES AND REPEALS

The ally of a radiant complexion and rebounded skin: SUPER ANTI-OXIDANT, MITIGATES PIGMENTARY SPOTS AND UNIFIES THE complexion.

The pink banana is a rare variety that nevertheless has remarkable virtues for the skin. Renowned in the Caribbean pharmacopoeia, this superfruit reveals exceptional unifying, soothing, energizing and healing properties.

Its richness in rutin, a plant pigment belonging to the flavonoid family, gives it antioxidant, anti-inflammatory and vasoprotective properties. Contained in the skin of the pink banana, arginine accelerates the skin healing process by stimulating collagen synthesis. A true fruit of happiness, the pink banana is also a source of dopamine. This well-being molecule has a strong antioxidant power similar to that of vitamin C. It actively fights against oxidative stress responsible for skin aging.

Our Research has developed the Bio-active Complex Pink Banana whose antioxidant power is one of the highest in the world of vegetable oils: almost 4,500 times more active than argan oil, and nearly 3,000 times more than grape seed oil, the latter already known for their action on the preservation of youth capital.

Thanks to its unique composition, this active ingredient acts as a "global anti-aging" that fights against free radicals, oxidative stress and pigmentation spots.

100% of the total ingredients are of natural origin

Its profile enriched in bio-active molecules gives it its numerous properties :

  • Anti-radical activity eis provided by phytosterols and polyphenols
  • Omega-6, 9 (49%) reduce the inflammatory response induced by external aggressions
  • The Omega 9 hydroxylated(33%), known to treat acne and dermatoses (psoriasis and eczema), have anti-inflammatory, antibacterial and anti-stain properties
  • Finally, the presence of native lipophilic UVA and UVB absorbing molecules, chromophores, also ensures a slight UV protection thus participating in the fight against skin aging.

Banana Biochemistry

POLYPHENOLS

The POLYPHENOLS are natural guardians of skin damage caused by free radicals and oxidative stress. Commonly observed in the skin flora, these components are involved in many biological activities (e.g. important antioxidant, immune self-defense system or cellular repair).

POLYPHENOLS have also been shown to have photo-protective effects, which means that they have the power to protect the skin from the damaging influence of UV rays and free radicals. POLYPHENOLS have also demonstrated antimicrobial activity. Used in cosmetics, POLYPHENOLS contribute to the prevention and treatment of skin aging and diseases..

AT KADALYS, we use BANANA POLYPHENOLS for their effectiveness in preventing skin aging from oxidative stress. PHYTOSTEROLS are natural protectors of the skin barrier and a regulator of skin inflammation (skin immunity).

PHYTOSTEROLS

The PHYTOSTEROLS play an important role in the constitution of lipids on the skin surface. They have also shown that they reverse the effects of ultraviolet radiation on collagen, and some PHYTOSTEROLS have certain skin-lightening properties.

POLYPHENOLS are used in cosmetics for the prevention of ageing but also for the protection of skin barriers, the repair of skin wounds, and the treatment of specific skin disorders such as atopic eczema.

At KADALYS, we use BANANA PHYTOSTEROLS for their ability to slow down skin aging by regulating inflammation mechanisms. Acting like DHEA, they participate in skin regeneration and in the generation of new lipids that tighten the skin.



FATTY ACIDS:

The FATTY ACIDS OMEGA are also natural and valuable components of the skin, well known for their anti-aging and anti-inflammatory properties.

Omega 3-6 and especially omega-9, which are widely represented in the skin's structure, are fatty acids with extraordinary and powerful abilities to reduce the appearance of wrinkles, acne and skin damage. They help the skin retain moisture, regulate oil production and maintain elasticity.

Some of these so-called "beneficial fats" may play a role in the inflammatory process by reducing the production of inflammation-related molecules and substances, such as inflammatory cytokines. They have been described as effective in relieving eczema or psoriasis.

AT KADALYS, we use BANANA OMEGA 3-6-9 for their ability to heal, renew tissue and reduce inflammatory and pigmentation disorders.

Search

LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 29€

Nos engagements éco-responsables

Notre vision de la beauté

Le Bananier : usage et histoire

Notre fondatrice "Banana Hacker"

Notre équipe qui a la "banane"

Notre comité scientifique

Nos partenaires planteurs

Nos partenaires institutionnels

Notre réseau de mentors

Le Bananier au coeur de la régénération cellulaire

Nos bio-actifs Banane exclusifs

Notre charte de formulation

Nos parfums

Tous nos ingrédients

Journal

Revue de presse

Prix & Récompenses

Evènements

Les bienfaits du bananier
pour préserver la beauté et révèler l’éclat de la peau!

Nos Bio-actifs sont des extraits huileux innovants issus de la peau et de la pulpe de bananes verte, jaune et rose. Ils sont obtenus par un procédé breveté d’oléo-éco-extraction intensifiée sous azote inerte et utilisant les micro-ondes à haute densité combinées à des ultra-sons basse fréquence. C’est un processus dynamique, purement physique, qui permet de développer des principes actifs huileux offrant la possibilité de vectoriser les molécules de bananier au plus profond de la peau pour un effet longue durée.

BREVETES ANTI-ÂGE . DÉPIGMENTANT ET APAISANT

100% naturels, sans OGM, allergènes, conservateurs ou substances toxiques polluantes, les Bio-actifs Kadalys sont testés sans chlordécone et pesticides. Ils sont sourcés et fabriqués de façon éthique et éco-responsable, dans le respect de l’environnement et de l’économie locale.

Le Bio-actif Banane Verte

PURIFIANT : ÉQUILIBRE ET AFFINE LE GRAIN DE PEAU

LE SECRET D'UNE JEUNESSE PRÉSERVÉE ET D'UNE PEAU SAINE :
PURIFIE, RÉGULE, RETEXTURE ET LISSE LES PREMIÈRES RIDES

Sa concentration dans un équilibre parfait en phytostérols, polyphénols, vitamine E et Oméga-6, 9 (composition à 91,6%) participe efficacement à la régulation du film hydrolipidique, prévient, soigne l’apparition d’imperfections (acné, petits boutons) et lisse le grain de peau. Son action protectrice contre les radicaux libres, responsables du vieillissement prématuré de la peau, prévient l’apparition des premiers signes de l’âge.

100% du total des ingrédients est d'origine naturelle

67% du total des ingrédients est d'origine biologique

*Recherche KADALYS / Oléagineux, Corps Gras, Lipides. Volume 13, Numéro 1, 16-22, Janvier-Février 2006 – European Journal of Lipid Science and Technology, Volume 113, Issue 7, July 2011

Le Bio-actif banane jaune

LIFTANT : RAFFERMIT ET RÉGÉNÉRE

L'ARME MAJEURE CONTRE LES SIGNES VISIBLES DE L'ÂGE :
RÉGÉNÈRE, RAFFERMIT ET FAVORISE LA RÉDUCTION DES RIDES

Très riche en phytostérols, polyphénols, vitamine E et composé à plus de 95% en Oméga-3, 6 et 9, qui lui confèrent des vertus régénérantes, restructurantes et raffermissantes uniques, il aide la peau à combattre les multiples signes de vieillissement cutané (rides et ridules, perte de fermeté) tout en agissant sur les imperfections des peaux matures (taches brunes).

100% du total des ingrédients est d'origine naturelle

67% du total des ingrédients est d'origine biologique

*Recherche KADALYS / Oléagineux, Corps Gras, Lipides. Volume 13, Numéro 1, 16-22, Janvier-Février 2006 – European Journal of Lipid Science and Technology, Volume 113, Issue 7, July 2011

Le Bio-actif banane Rose

BOOSTER D'ÉCLAT : UNIFIE ET REPULPE

L'ALLIÉ D'UN TEINT ÉCLATANT ET D'UNE PEAU REBONDIE : SUPER ANTI-OXYDANT, ATTÉNUE LES TACHES PIGMENTAIRES ET UNIFIE LE TEINT.

La banane rose est une variété rare qui possède pourtant des vertus remarquables pour la peau. Réputée dans la pharmacopée caribéenne, ce superfruit révèle des propriétés unifiantes, apaisantes, énergisantes et cicatrisantes exceptionnelles.

Sa richesse en rutine, un pigment végétal appartenant à la famille des flavonoïdes, lui confère des propriétés antioxydantes, anti-inflammatoires et vasoprotectrices. Contenue dans la peau de la banane rose, l’arginine accélère les processus de cicatrisation cutanée en stimulant la synthèse de collagène. Véritable fruit du bonheur, la banane rose est également une source de dopamine. Cette molécule du bien-être possède un fort pouvoir antioxydant similaire à celui de la vitamine C. Elle lutte activement contre le stress oxydant responsable du vieillissement cutané.

Notre Recherche a développé le Complexe Bio-actif Banane Rose dont le pouvoir antioxydant est l’un des plus élevés du monde des huiles végétales : presque 4 500 fois plus actif que l’huile d’argan, et près de 3 000 fois plus que l’huile de pépins de raisin, ces dernières déjà réputées pour leur action sur la préservation du capital jeunesse.

Grâce à sa composition unique, cet actif agit comme un « anti-âge global » qui lutte contre les radicaux libres, le stress oxydatif et les taches pigmentaires.

100% du total des ingrédients est d'origine naturelle

Son profil enrichi en molécules bio-actives lui attribue ses nombreuses propriétés :

  • L’activité anti-radicalaire est assurée par les phytostérols et polyphénols
  • Les Oméga-6, 9 (49%) réduisent la réponse inflammatoire induire par les agressions extérieures
  • Les Oméga 9 hydroxylés(33%), reconnus pour traiter l’acné et les dermatoses (psoriasis et eczéma), possèdent des propriétés anti-inflammatoires, antibactériennes et anti-taches
  • Enfin, la présence de molécules lipophiles natives absorbant les UVA et UVB, les chromophores, assure également une légère protection UV participant ainsi à lutter contre le vieillissement cutané.

La Biochimie de la banane

LES POLYPHENOLS

Les POLYPHENOLS sont les gardiens naturels des dommages cutanés causés par les radicaux libres et le stress oxydatif. Communément observés dans la flore cutanée, ces composants sont impliqués dans de nombreuses activités biologiques (par exemple, antioxydant important, système d'autodéfense immunitaire ou réparation cellulaire).

Il a été prouvé que les POLYPHÉNOLS possèdent également des effets photo-protecteurs, ce qui signifie qu'ils ont le pouvoir de protéger la peau de l'influence néfaste des rayons UV et des radicaux libres. Les POLYPHÉNOLS ont également démontré une activité antimicrobienne. Utilisés en cosmétique, les POLYPHÉNOLS contribuent à la prévention du vieillissement et au traitement du vieillissement cutané et des maladies.

CHEZ KADALYS, nous utilisons des POLYPHÉNOLS DE BANANE pour leur efficacité à prévenir le vieillissement cutané du stress oxydatif. Les PHYTOSTÉROLS sont des protecteurs naturels de la barrière cutanée et un régulateur de l'inflammation cutanée (immunité cutanée).

LES PHYTOSTÉROLS

Les PHYTOSTÉROLS jouent un rôle important dans la constitution des lipides de la surface cutanée. Ils ont également montré qu’ils inversaient les effets du rayonnement ultraviolet sur le collagène, et certains PHYTOSTÉROLS ont certaines propriétés éclaircissantes pour la peau.

Les POLYPHÉNOLS sont utilisés en cosmétique pour la prévention du vieillissement mais aussi pour la protection des barrières cutanées, la réparation des plaies cutanées, jusqu'au traitement de troubles cutanés particuliers tels que l'eczéma atopique.

Chez KADALYS, nous utilisons des PHYTOSTÉROLS DE BANANE pour leur capacité à ralentir le vieillissement cutané en régulant les mécanismes de l'inflammation. Agissant comme la DHEA, ils participent à la régénération cutanée et à la génération de nouveaux lipides qui resserrent la peau.



LES ACIDES GRAS:

Les ACIDES GRAS OMEGA sont également des composants naturels et précieux de la peau, bien connus pour leurs propriétés anti-âge et anti-inflammatoires.

Les oméga 3-6 mais surtout les oméga-9, largement représentés dans la structure de la peau, sont des acides gras aux capacités extraordinaires et puissantes pour réduire l'apparence des rides, de l'acné et des dommages cutanés. Ils aident la peau à retenir l'humidité, à réguler la production d'huile et à maintenir l'élasticité.

Certaines de ces soi-disant «graisses bénéficiaires» pourraient jouer un rôle dans le processus inflammatoire en réduisant la production de molécules et de substances liées à l'inflammation, telles que les cytokines inflammatoires. Ils ont été décrits comme étant efficaces pour soulager l'eczéma ou le psoriasis.

CHEZ KADALYS, nous utilisons BANANA OMEGA 3-6-9 pour leur capacité à guérir, renouveler les tissus et réduire les troubles inflammatoires et de pigmentation.

Rechercher