FREE DELIVERY IN METROPOLITAN FRANCE, MARTINIQUE & GUADELOUPE FROM € 29 PURCHASE

Our eco-responsible commitments

Our vision of beauty

The Banana tree: use and history

Our founder & quot; Banana Hacker & quot;

Our team with the & quot; banana & quot;

Our scientific committee

Our planter partners

Our institutional partners

Our network of mentors

Banana at the heart of cell regeneration

Our exclusive Banana bio-actives

Our formulation charter

Our fragrances

All our ingredients

Journal

Press review

Price & Rewards

Events

The travel kit: practical and indispensable!

The travel kit will quickly become an essential for all your travels! Whether they are mini versions or product samples, the small formats allow you to leave for a few days without overloading your travel bag. Their composition and benefits are exactly the same as those of the products in sales format. The same goes for their use. The only difference may be the shelf life: once opened, the samples cannot be resealed, so they should be used more quickly in the days following their opening. On the other hand, the mini formats have a shelf life as long as the sales formats. They allow us to test products to see if we like them or not before buying the large size formats.

Where to find beauty products in small size?

You can find hygiene products in mini format on some of your favorite websites, like Kadalys! So, when you place an order, if you want to add samples to test products you've been eyeing for a while, you can select up to three samples when you add them to your cart. The mini beauty products are also available in physical stores, as part of a beauty box creation for example. You can also ask for samples at the checkout. In some stores, you can also find small ready-made kits with body care products, creams for a face routine or hair care products. There are also ready-made travel kits available for purchase for all skin and hair types.

The composition of the essential hygiene kits from Kadalys

Our hygiene kits offer you all our essentials in travel size so that you can use your favorite products all the time!

  • The Yellow Banana Discovery Kit, offers you a complete routine! An organic make-up remover oil, an organic purifying mask, a comforting organic face cream and a precious organic yellow banana oil to moisturize your skin and hair!
  • Our Hydramuse & Essentials Discovery Kit allows you to carry all the Kadalys basics! The soothing organic radiance jelly, the comforting organic cream, the melting organic make-up remover oil, the purifying organic mask and the exfoliating organic peeling!

All our travel sizes are as sensory as our retail sizes and perfect for a weekend or to discover the Kadalys skincare range!

+ Read more

To research

English

LIVRAISONS OFFERTE DES 29€ D'ACHAT EN FRANCE METROPOLITAINE, GUADELOUPE ET MARTINIQUE

Nos engagements éco-responsables

Notre vision de la beauté

Le Bananier : usage et histoire

Notre fondatrice "Banana Hacker"

Notre équipe qui a la "banane"

Notre comité scientifique

Nos partenaires planteurs

Nos partenaires institutionnels

Notre réseau de mentors

Le Bananier au coeur de la régénération cellulaire

Nos bio-actifs Banane exclusifs

Notre charte de formulation

Nos parfums

Tous nos ingrédients

Journal

Revue de presse

Prix & Récompenses

Evènements

Le kit voyage : pratique et indispensable !

Le kit voyage va vite devenir un indispensable pour tous vos déplacements ! Que ce soit des versions mini ou des échantillons de produit, les petits formats vous permettent de partir quelques jours sans surcharger votre sac de voyage. Leur composition et leurs bienfaits sont exactement les mêmes que celles des produits en format vente. Idem pour leur utilisation. La seule différence peut être la durée de conservation : les échantillons une fois ouverts ne peuvent être refermés, ils sont donc à utiliser plus rapidement dans les jours suivant l’ouverture. En revanche, les formats mini ont une durée de vie aussi longue que les formats vente. Ils nous permettent de pouvoir tester des produits afin de voir s’ils nous plaisent ou non avant d’acheter les formats grande taille.

Où trouver des produits de beauté en petit format ?

Vous pouvez trouver des produits d’hygiène en format mini sur certains de vos sites préférés, comme Kadalys ! Ainsi, lors d’une commande si vous avez envie d’ajouter des échantillons pour tester des produits sur lesquels vous lorgnez depuis un petit moment, vous pouvez sélectionner jusqu’à trois échantillons au moment de l’ajout au panier. Les produits de beauté version mini sont aussi disponibles dans des magasins physiques, dans le cadre d’une création de coffret beauté par exemple. Vous pouvez aussi demander des échantillons lors de votre passage en caisse. Dans certains magasins, on trouve aussi des petits kits tout faits avec des soins du corps, des crèmes pour une routine visage ou des soins cheveux. Il existe aussi des trousses de voyage toutes prêtes disponibles à l’achat pour tous les types de peaux ou de cheveux.

La composition des indispensables kits hygiènes de Kadalys

Nos kits hygiène vous proposent tous nos indispensables en format voyage pour que vous puissiez utiliser vos produits favoris tout le temps !

  • Le Kit Découverte Banane Jaune, vous propose une routine complète ! Une huile démaquillante bio, un masque purifiant bio, une crème réconfortante bio pour le visage et une huile précieuse à la banane jaune bio pour hydrater votre peau et vos cheveux !
  • Notre Kit Découverte Hydramuse & Essentiels vous permet d’emporter tous les basiques de Kadalys ! La gelée éclat apaisante bio, la crème réconfortante bio, l’huile fondante démaquillante bio, le masque purifiant bio et le peeling exfoliant bio !

Tous nos formats voyage sont aussi sensoriels que nos produits format vente et parfaits pour un week-end ou pour découvrir la gamme de soins Kadalys !

+ En savoir plus

Rechercher

Français