FREE DELIVERY IN METROPOLITAN FRANCE, MARTINIQUE & GUADELOUPE FROM € 29 PURCHASE

Our eco-responsible commitments

Our vision of beauty

The Banana tree: use and history

Our founder & quot; Banana Hacker & quot;

Our team with the & quot; banana & quot;

Our scientific committee

Our planter partners

Our institutional partners

Our network of mentors

Banana at the heart of cell regeneration

Our exclusive Banana bio-actives

Our formulation charter

Our fragrances

All our ingredients

Journal

Press review

Price & Rewards

Events

What is a blemished skin?

The skin types most likely to have blemishes are combination and oily skins. Their sebaceous glands produce more sebum, which results in thicker skin that clogs more quickly. It is this overproduction of sebum that provides a breeding ground for pimples.

How to treat the facial imperfections?

Depending on your skin type, you will not react the same way. The easiest way is to check your face, in order to concentrate on the areas that are subject to imperfections. Combination skins are oily on the T-zone (chin, nose and forehead) and normal on the rest of the face. Pimples will develop more in the T-zone. You should apply targeted anti-blemish treatments (oils or creams) to this area and not to the rest of the face, because it could damage your skin. Oily skin, on the other hand, can have pimples all over: chin, cheeks, etc. Skin care products should moisturize while limiting sebum production. Having beautiful skin also means having a healthy lifestyle: remember that your skin reflects your inner state!

Which organic and natural cream to use to treat blemishes?

And yes, even combination and oily skin with blemishes needs to be moisturized! Don't deprive yourself of optimal hydration by thinking that your skin is already nourished enough! Use light moisturizers or oils that will hydrate and regulate your sebum production. A clear and smooth skin is a well hydrated skin!

Which beauty routine to have for a skin without imperfections?

Your beauty routine should be:

  • cleansing
  • purifying
  • exfoliating and
  • hydrating! 

For this, nothing complicated, clean your skin in the morning with our Kadalys cleansing gel. It is a gentle cleanser that softly eliminates the excess of sebum accumulated during the night. Then apply a light, fluid-textured skin care cream! In the evening, remove your makeup with oils before thoroughly cleansing your skin! You can use the same facial cleanser as in the morning and once a week think about doing a purifying mask or a peel! Then, moisturize your skin with a soothing cream and a treatment targeted to your imperfections.

Tighten your enlarged pores with the Kadalys' organic products

For effective results and a soft skin, we offer a range of cleansing, moisturizing, soothing and exfoliating care! Our organic clarifying lotion unifies the complexion and erases the small scars that pimples can leave. Our soothing organic radiance gel is a moisturizing and calming care. It rebalances the hydrolipidic film of the skin and acts like a matifying cream. To clean your skin in depth and tighten your pores, two targeted cares:

  • an organic exfoliating peel that removes all dead skins and refines the skin texture
  • an organic purifying mask to unclog pores and give your complexion a perfect glow!

For a healthy skin and tightened pores, use the best of nature: our natural and organic skin care Kadalys!

+ Read more

To research

English

LIVRAISONS OFFERTE DES 29€ D'ACHAT EN FRANCE METROPOLITAINE, GUADELOUPE ET MARTINIQUE

Nos engagements éco-responsables

Notre vision de la beauté

Le Bananier : usage et histoire

Notre fondatrice "Banana Hacker"

Notre équipe qui a la "banane"

Notre comité scientifique

Nos partenaires planteurs

Nos partenaires institutionnels

Notre réseau de mentors

Le Bananier au coeur de la régénération cellulaire

Nos bio-actifs Banane exclusifs

Notre charte de formulation

Nos parfums

Tous nos ingrédients

Journal

Revue de presse

Prix & Récompenses

Evènements

Qu’est-ce qu’une peau à imperfections ?

Les types de peau les plus sujettes aux imperfections sont les peaux mixtes et grasses. Leurs glandes sébacées produisent plus de sébum ce qui entraîne un grain de peau plus épais et qui s’obstrue plus rapidement. C’est cette surproduction de sébum qui offre un endroit propice à l’apparition de boutons.

Comment traiter les imperfections du visage ?

En fonction de votre type de peau, vous n’allez pas agir de la même manière. Le plus simple est de quadriller son visage afin de se concentrer sur les zones sujettes aux imperfections. Les peaux mixtes sont grasses dans la zone T (menton, nez et front) et normales sur le reste du visage. Les boutons vont plus se développer dans la zone T. Vous devez appliquer des soins ciblés anti-imperfections (huiles ou crèmes) sur cette zone et pas sur le reste du visage au risque d’agresser votre peau. Les peaux grasses en revanche peuvent avoir des boutons un peu partout : menton, joues … Les soins doivent hydrater tout en limitant la production de sébum. Avoir une belle peau c’est aussi avoir une bonne hygiène de vie : n’oubliez pas que votre peau reflète votre état intérieur !

Quelle crème bio et naturelle utiliser pour traiter les imperfections ?

Et oui, même les peaux mixtes et grasses à imperfections doivent être hydratées ! Ne vous privez surtout pas d’une hydratation optimale en pensant que votre peau est déjà assez nourrie ! Utilisez des huiles ou soins hydratants légers qui vont hydrater et réguler votre production de sébum. Une peau nette et lisse est une peau bien hydratée !

Quelle routine beauté pour avoir une peau sans imperfections ?

Votre routine de soin doit être :

  • nettoyante
  • purifiante
  • exfoliante et
  • hydratante !
Pour cela rien de compliqué, le matin nettoyez votre peau avec notre gel nettoyant Kadalys. C’est un nettoyant doux qui élimine en douceur l’excès de sébum accumulé pendant la nuit. Appliquez ensuite une crème de soin à la texture fluide et légère ! Le soir, démaquillez-vous avec des huiles avant de nettoyer votre peau en profondeur ! Vous pouvez réutiliser le même nettoyant visage que le matin et une fois par semaine pensez à faire un masque purifiant ou un peeling ! Puis, hydratez votre peau avec une crème apaisante et un soin ciblé sur vos imperfections.

Resserrer vos pores dilatés avec les produits bio de Kadalys

Pour un résultat efficace et une peau douce, nous vous proposons une gamme de soin nettoyante, hydratante, apaisante et exfoliante ! Notre lotion clarifiante bio unifie le teint et gomme les petites cicatrices que peuvent laisser les boutons. Notre gelée éclat apaisante bio est un soin hydratant et apaisant. Il rééquilibre le film hydrolipidique de la peau et agit comme une crème matifiante. Pour nettoyer votre peau en profondeur et resserrer vos pores, deux soins ciblés :

  • un peeling exfoliant bio qui élimine toutes les peaux mortes et affine le grain de peau
  • un masque purifiant onctueux bio pour désincruster les pores et donner de l’éclat à votre teint !

Pour une peau saine et pores resserrés, utilisez le meilleur de la nature : nos soins naturels et bio Kadalys !

+ En savoir plus

Rechercher

Français