menu
  • Contact us Our points of sale

Our formulation charter

Discover your
personalized routine

.

The Banana Tree at the Heart of Cell Regeneration

Make an appointment with
your beauty consultant

The founder : Shirley Billot

Brand creator, Shirley Billot, was introduced to Creole pharmacopoeia by her mother at a very early age. In founding the Kadalys brand, she combines her desire to enhance the ancestral cosmetic virtues of the Banana Tree with her passion for plant research.

In 2010, it launched a research program to study the virtues of the banana tree and developed novel cosmetic actives called "Musactif". These active ingredients are true anti-aging shields concentrating the precious molecules of the banana tree. They preserve the skin's youthfulness and promote the synthesis of collagen and elastin.

Through KADALYS, I WISH TO CREATE ETHICAL COSMETICS, WITHOUT COMPROMISE BETWEEN HIGH PERFORMANCE, NATURALITY & CITIZENSHIP.

In 2012, she launched KADALYS, the first eco-conscious brand with patented Banana Tree active ingredients: skincare products combining technicality, authenticity and refinement.

I BELIEVE IN INNOVATIVE, ECORESPONSIBLE & COSMOPOLITE ORGANIC BEAUTY.

I BELIEVE IN A MORE ETHICAL AND INCLUSIVE CAPITALISM, WHICH IS WHY I ASSOCIATED 100% OF MARTINIQUE'S PLANTERS IN 2016 WITH THIS UPCYCLING AND ECOEXTRACTION PROJECT

Vision of a banana hacker

In 2012, I created KADALYS, the 1st ecoconscious brand, a world expert in the science of banana, which develops ingredients derived from the agricultural co-products of the banana industry, and organic, committed and ethical cosmetic care.
Passionate about research and plant science, I wanted to combine my knowledge of Caribbean pharmacopoeia with the latest scientific innovations to extract the precious molecules of the banana, a sacred fruit of beauty and generosity. Since 2010, we have been studying the active components of the banana tree and have developed an expertise recognized worldwide.
Active activists, my parents made me aware of environmental and societal causes in the countries where we lived. The preservation of the environment and its resources is a cause dear to our hearts.
My many travels and my mixed origins (Caucasian, African, Amerindian and Asian) have naturally given me the desire to formulate products and textures that adapt to all skin types, complexions and climates.
KADALYS embodies my vision of a benevolent company that is in tune with the times and whose pillars are the circular economy, green chemistry and inclusive capitalism. Beyond holistic beauty, it is a vision of beauty that engages, gives meaning, shares and preserves.

Institutional recognition

Search

LIVRAISON OFFERTE À PARTIR DE 29€

Nos engagements éco-responsables

Notre vision de la beauté

Le Bananier : usage et histoire

Notre fondatrice "Banana Hacker"

Notre équipe qui a la "banane"

Notre comité scientifique

Nos partenaires planteurs

Nos partenaires institutionnels

Notre réseau de mentors

Le Bananier au coeur de la régénération cellulaire

Nos bio-actifs Banane exclusifs

Notre charte de formulation

Nos parfums

Tous nos ingrédients

Journal

Revue de presse

Prix & Récompenses

Evènements

La fondatrice : Shirley Billot

Créatrice de la marque, Shirley Billot, a été très tôt initiée à la pharmacopée créole par sa mère. En fondant la marque Kadalys, elle combine son désir de valoriser les vertus cosmétiques ancestrales du Bananier et sa passion pour la recherche végétale.

En 2010, elle lance un programme de recherche pour étudier les vertus du bananier et développe des actifs cosmétiques inédits les « Musactif ». Ces actifs sont de véritables boucliers anti-âge concentrant les précieuses molécules du bananier. Ils préservent la jeunesse de la peau et favorisent la synthèse du collagène et de l’élastine.

À TRAVERS KADALYS, J’AI SOUHAITÉ CRÉER DES COSMÉTIQUES ÉTHIQUES, SANS COMPROMIS ENTRE HAUTE PERFORMANCE, NATURALITÉ & ENGAGEMENT CITOYEN.

En 2012, elle lance KADALYS, la première marque éco-consciente aux actifs brevetés de Bananier: des soins alliant technicité, authenticité et raffinement.

JE CROIS EN UNE BEAUTÉ BIO INNOVANTE, ÉCORESPONSABLE & COSMOPOLITE.

JE CROIS EN UN CAPITALISME PLUS ÉTHIQUE ET INCLUSIF. C’EST POURQUOI J’AI ASSOCIÉ 100% DES PLANTEURS DE MARTINIQUE EN 2016 À CE PROJET D’UPCYCLING ET D’ÉCOEXTRACTION

Vision d'une banana hacker

J’ai créé en 2012, KADALYS, la 1ère marque écoconsciente, experte mondiale de la science du bananier, qui développe des ingrédients issus des coproduits agricoles de la filière banane, et des soins cosmétiques biologiques, engagés et éthiques.
Passionnée de recherche et de science du végétal, j’ai souhaité associer mes connaissances de la pharmacopée caribéenne aux dernières innovations scientifiques pour extraire les précieuses molécules de la banane, fruit sacré de beauté et de générosité. Depuis 2010, nous étudions les composants actifs du bananier et avons développé une expertise reconnue mondialement.
Militants actifs, mes parents m’ont sensibilisée dès, mon enfance, aux causes environnementales et sociétales dans les pays où nous avons vécu. La préservation de l’environnement et de ses ressources étant une cause chère à nos coeurs.
Mes nombreux voyages et mes origines métissées (caucasienne, africaine, amérindienne et asiatique) m’ont tout naturellement donné l’envie de formuler des produits et des textures qui s’adaptent à tous les types de peaux, carnations et climats.
KADALYS incarne ma vision d'une entreprise bienveillante qui s'inscrit dans son temps et dont les piliers sont l'économie circulaire, la chimie verte et le capitalisme inclusif. Au delà de la beauté holistique, c'est une vision de la beauté qui s'engage, donne du sens, partage et préserve.

Une reconnaissance des institutions

Rechercher